, factual information about the HUGE tax changes in the new “2018 Tax-Cuts Act” – and how lots of the Changes can help small-businesses

ust a final courtesy reminder, howard,

UNTIL TONIGHT it seems that nobody has
been able to get straight, factual information
about the HUGE tax changes in the new
2018 Tax-Cuts Act – and how lots of the
Changes can help small-businesses

LEFT-wing media spins it like  they always do.
RIGHT-wing media spins it like they always do.
What happened to the days when the media
actually delivered factual news, and then left it
up to us to decide how we want to interpret it?

   FACTS: THAT’S WHAT YOU’LL
       GET TONITE, SUN., 2/25

Beginning at 5pm Pacific (8pm Eastern) and
Continuing for 60 minutes I will deliver a free,
live, point-by-point briefing, covering:

– What is actually IN the 2018 Tax Act?
 (not what the spin doctors are “reporting”)

– How will it impact YOUR PERSONAL taxes?

– How will it impact YOUR SMALL-BIZ taxes?

– How can you get the “maximum value”
from the “good” changes?

– How can you “minimize the damage”
from the “not-so-good” changes?

60-MIN FREE LIVE WEB BRIEFING
TONIGHT SUN., EVENING, FEB. 25
5pm PST; 6pm MST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
Click HERE for 2/25 Registration

The 2018 Tax Act made 38 major changes
(and dozens of smaller ones) to the Federal
Tax Code and, look, “they’re not all a bed
of roses, but the ‘roses’ vastly outnumber
‘thorns’,” especially for small businesses.

“What you don’t know” CAN hurt you, so
TONIGHT SUNDAY, 2/25, I’ll conduct a live,
one-time (free!) web-briefing to get you
caught up on the big tax-savings news
you want (and need) to know!

TONIGHT SUN., EVENING, FEB. 25
5pm PST; 6pm MST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
Click HERE for 2/25 Registration

(Note: Attendance is limited to 1,000 guests
and 623 of those have seats already been 
reserved. If you are interested in attending, 
you might want to click that link above NOW)

A FEW EXAMPLES of the BIG CHANGES:

–C-Corp tax rates slashed in half
–LLCs, SPs, S-Corps get NEW tax cut
–Pay your kids twice as much, tax-free
–Bigger write-offs Child Care
–Child Tax Credit doubled

Get the straight-to-the-point full-scoop 
TONIGHT SUNDAY, Feb 25 at
5pm PST; 6pm MST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST
Click HERE for 2/25 Registration

DON’T  COUNT ON YOUR TAX PRO
TO GIVE YOU THEM EITHER

Why not?

  • They are busy processing 2017 tax returns now
  • Most will not have time until after Apr. 15
  • DON’T FORGET:
    Educating you on tax changes not their job.
    Helping you reduce your taxes is not their job.

That’s why are called “Tax Preparers,” NOT
Tax-Savings Consultants,”

Hope to see you TONIGHT,

     Ronald R. ‘Ron’ Mueller, MBA, Ph.D.
  Helping THOUSANDS to SAVE a BUNDLE 
by Creating Tax-Smart Home-Business Owners
      www.HomeBusinessTaxSavings.com

P.S.
This is a one-time web briefing.  I do not
have any plans to deliver this briefing
again anytime soon.
Click HERE for 2/25 Registration

P.P.S.
As soon as you have reserved your own
seat, please forward this invitation on to 
everyone you know who pays taxes – 
especially small-business owners!
(They WILL thank you!)

Author: HOMEPROFITCOACH

I have been marketing online for 24 years helping people do it right with education, and list building tools and procedures.