Tomorrow IS Your FINAL CHANCE to Save $5000 on Your 2019 Taxes

howard, if you did not attend yesterday’s
web briefing, TOMORROW, Sun., 1/13 is your
last chance to learn about the ONE 2019 tax-
deduction could put $5,000 cash money in
your pocket (NOT an exaggeration).

TOMORROW you can discover how to qualify
to deduct 100% of ALL health expenses, for
ALL members of your family, for ALL of 2019.

Avery small percentage of American taxpayers
can qualify for this special deduction, but I think
YOU can probably QUALIFY.

Most small and home-based business owners
can deduct only their Monthly Premiums. That
is a big expense, but not nearly as big as the
annual deductibles, co-pays, and the wide-
range of health expenses that’s are not even
covered under your insurance plan – ALL of it
paid for o ut of YOUR OWN pocket.

Your insurance ANNUAL DEDUCTIBLES
kicked in again last week, on Jan. 1, as it
does the first day of every year!

How many THOUSANDS of YOUR OWN 
dollars do YOU need to spend out of your
own pocket, BEFORE you can receive ANY
benefits from your health insurance?

That number is well over $1,000, and very
likely is as high as $5,000, or even more!
OUT OF YOUR POCKET!

HERE’S THE GOOD NEWS

If a small-business owner takes just one
easy action (that most have no information
about) AND IF YOU DO IT BY JAN. 31,
ALL health expenses you pay, for ALL 
members your family, for ALL of 2019
can be 100% Tax-DEDUCTIBLE!!!

YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THIS!

I’m going to make it really easy to learn about
the Problem AND the Solution – step-by-step –
on a short live web-briefing I will conduct
TOMORROW evening, Sunday (1/13).

Here’s how to register:

TOMORROW, SUNDAY, January 13 at
6pm PST; 7pm MST; 8pm CST; 9pm EST.
A free public service of Dr. Ron Mueller.
Click HERE to Register for Sunday.

THIS IS A BIG DEAL!

The families of 20,000 average small and
home-based business owners are right now
in the process of ADDING an EXTRA
$5,000 to their 2019 tax REFUND – due
solely to setting up a Health Reimbursement
Arrangement.

Want to join them? Want to add $5,000 +/-
to YOUR 2019 tax refund? Then, join me
TOMORROW, SUNDAY evening 1/13.

You do NOT miss this online briefing.
Skipping it could be like throwing away a 
$5,000 winning lottery ticket.

Supporting Tax-Smart Small-Business Owners,
      Dr. Ronald R. ‘Ron’ Mueller
Author, Speaker & Small-Business Tax-Expert

http://www.kickstartcart.com/app/?af=124822

 

Author: HOMEPROFITCOACH

I have been marketing online for 24 years helping people do it right with education, and list building tools and procedures.